A Chapter of:
The Professional Land Surveyors of Ohio

2019 Executive Committee

Dave Bruckner President
Dave Bruckner
Rick Carlson President-Elect
Rick Carlson
Timothy Feller Treasurer
Timothy Feller
Mike Ackerman Secretary
Mike Ackerman
George Hofmann Delegate
George Hofmann
Steve Metcalf Immediate Past President
  Steve Metcalf

The Executive Committee is responsible for the operation of Cleveland Chapter business. This accomplished at the Executive Committee meetings as scheduled on the chapter calendar.

To suggest a nomination of chapter member for an Executive Committee position, email the President-Elect.

Cleveland Chapter
Professional Land Surveryors of Ohio, Inc.
P.O. Box 81713
Cleveland, OH 44181-0713